Cherry Picking..

One of my favorite quotes of all time..

Life is a bowl of cherries. Some cherries are rotten while others are good; its your job to throw out the rotten ones and forget about them while you enjoy eating the ones that are good! There are two kinds of people: those who choose to throw out the good cherries and wallow in all the rotten ones, and those who choose to throw out all the rotten ones and savor all the good ones.

I like positive people, and I like a good cherry 🙂
What Kind of Person Are you??
What Kind of Person Do You Want To Be??
Be that person today and take it a day at a time!!

L♡VE,

photo logo4 - Version 2

16 thoughts on “Cherry Picking..

  1. mommy2apirateandprincess says:

    I used to be a very positive person! I still am to a point but find I have become jaded. I want to be positive again!

    • Lizzie-Beth says:

      So glad you liked it 🙂 Yes, being picky is not a bad thing in this case! I’m definitely avoiding anything rotten! ^.~

  2. Good analogy. I’d take it a step further that not all cherries that look perfect taste good. We need to be more than just appearances. 🙂 Tasty cherries!

  3. Mama's Happy Hive says:

    And tree picked cherries are the BEST compared to store bought ones… does that fit into this analogy? 🙂

Leave a Reply

