Take A Chance On What You L♡ve

I wish so bad that I’d seen this when I was young, but it’s not too late as long as you’re breathing, which is exactly why I created CoralberryH3ART♡ 🙂

“You can fail at what you don’t want. So you might as well take a chance on doing what you love.” – Jim Carrey

I hope you enjoy this video, it’s got so much H3ART and Jim Carrey makes such a good point too. Remember to take that chance, doing those things that you love – that may seem out of reach.. for you’ll never know. Sometimes things can be just within your grasp and distance can be an optical illusion.. So reach for the stars… and then if you miss perhaps you will still land on the moon (or something like that ;)).

L♡VE,
»»–♡–»Lizzie-Beth«–♡–««
@ CoralberryHeart♡™/CoralberryH3ART♡™  xoxo

3 thoughts on “Take A Chance On What You L♡ve

  1. Mama's Happy Hive says:

    I love that last line… “Take a chance on what you love!” 🙂 I have a hard time settling on what is “normal” and would rather have what is “over-the-top!” Maybe that is why I work so hard to make my blog a success and everything else in life. 😉

Leave a Reply

